How Can We Help You?

What Languages Can My Shop Support?

Currently, Reverb sellers can elect to support English, Spanish, French, Japanese, German, Italian and Esperanto.

To offer this feature to potential buyers, head to your Shop Policies page, and select the languages you'd like to support in the "Supported Languages" section. 

Please note: Reverb does not automatically translate your listing descriptions or your messages with buyers from one language to another. If you elect to support a certain language, you must have the ability to write in that language and communicate with Reverb users in that language.

Was this article helpful?
Still have questions? Email Reverb Support