You can follow the steps below to cancel an unused Reverb Shipping Label:
- Head to your Orders page.
- Locate the Order.
- Select Cancel Label*.
Once your label is cancelled, you'll be able to purchase a new one, and the cost of the initial label will be refunded. Depending on when the label is cancelled, the cost of the cancelled label will be initiated as a separate payout, cancelled out all together or credited to your statement.
*Please note: Reverb can only cancel shipping labels if the package has not yet been scanned by the carrier. The cancel button will not appear if the label is unable to be cancelled.
Reverb App Directions:
This function is not currently available on the Reverb App. In the meantime, you can head to your mobile browser on your smartphone or tablet and follow the steps above.