How do I end my Reverb LP listing?

To end a listing featured within your Reverb LP inventory, you can head to your Listings Page here.

Once on this page, you can select the “Edit” button included to the right of this item. You then should be all set to select the “End Listing” option from the dropdown menu presented.Screen_Shot_2018-01-10_at_11.39.02_AM.png

There is no fee associated with ending your Reverb listing. We only charge you a selling fee if and when your item actually sells.

If you're ending a listing in order to sell it to a buyer on Reverb, we'd very much appreciate it if you'd select, "I found my buyer on Reverb -- Charge me 6%" when ending.

To learn more about ending a listing featured on Reverb.com, you can head here.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Still have questions? Chat Us or Submit Help Request