How Do I End My Reverb Listing?

Assuming you have no offers or pending orders on your listing, you can cancel a listing by selecting "Edit", then "End Listing" next to the item on this page in the "Selling" section of your Reverb account:

end_listing.jpg

There is no fee associated with ending your Reverb listing. We only charge you a selling fee if and when your item actually sells.

If you're ending a listing to sell it to a buyer who found your gear on Reverb, please select, "Reverb found me a buyer -- Charge me 5%" when ending.

Was this article helpful?
14 out of 27 found this helpful
Still have questions? Submit Help Request