How do I end my Reverb listing?

Assuming you have no offers or pending orders on your listing, you can cancel a listing by selecting "Edit", then "End Listing" next to the item on this page in the "Selling" section of your Reverb account:

There is no fee associated with ending your Reverb listing. We only charge you a selling fee if and when your item actually sells.

If you're ending a listing in order to sell it to a buyer on Reverb, we'd very much appreciate it if you'd select, "I found my buyer on Reverb -- Charge me 3.5%" when ending.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Still looking for an answer? Chat Us or Submit a help request