Can I delete my Reverb messages?

As it stands, there is no way you can permanently delete messages, but you can mark them as "read" with those little circles next to each message in your inbox:

You can also use the "All" and "Unread" filters to sort through them. After you open them or mark them as read, your message notification will go away. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Still looking for an answer? Chat Us or Submit a help request