All apps come with a 30-day free trial, which starts on the day the app was installed. At the end of the free trial, a subscription fee will be added to your monthly Reverb statement for each month that you use the app. We’ll send you a reminder email 3 days before your free trial ends.
If you uninstall an app, you’ll be charged a prorated amount based on the number of days you used the app for that app billing cycle.
Here’s an example:
You install an app that costs $9 per month on April 10th. You use the app through the 30-day free trial and on May 10th, you begin your paid usage of the the app. You use the app for another month and on June 10th, a $9 charge is added to your month-end Reverb statement (where you pay selling fees, shipping label fees, etc.).