All apps come with a 30 day free trial, which starts on the day the app was installed. At the end of the free trial, a subscription fee will be added to your monthly Reverb statement for each month that you use the app. We’ll send you a reminder email 3 days before your free trial ends. If you uninstall an app, you’ll be charged a prorated amount based on the number of days you used the app for that app billing cycle.
Here’s an example:
You install an app that costs $9 per month on April 10th. You use the app through the 30 day free trial and on May 10th, you begin your paid usage of the the app. You use the app for another month and on June 10th, a $9 charge is added to your month-end Reverb statement (where you pay selling fees, shipping labels fees, etc.).