How am I charged if I uninstall an app in the middle of my billing cycle?

You will be charged a prorated amount based on the number of days you used the app for that app billing cycle.

Here’s an example:

  • You install an app that costs $9 per month on April 10th.
  • You use the app through the 30 day free trial and on May 10th, you begin your paid usage of the the app.
  • You decide that you no longer want to use the app and uninstall it on May 20th, 10 days into a month of usage.
  • On May 20th, a prorated charge of $3 ($9/month * 10/30 days of app usage) is added to your month-end Reverb statement.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Still have questions? Chat Us or Submit Help Request