What happens to my old bump impressions once I've upgraded to Bump v2?

If you have any Used inventory Bumped on the old system, don't worry - you won't be charged for any used impressions once you switch. When your item sells, you'll only be charged for the Bump percentage you selected when making the switch.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Still have questions? Chat Us or Submit Help Request