If you purchased a Packlink shipping label through Reverb and you will not be using it, you can cancel the label in your Packlink account.
- Log into your Packlink account and look up the label under the “Ready For Shipping” tab.
- Click on the shipment you want to cancel.
- Click on the “Cancel Shipping Label” button on the right side.
Please note: It can take a few days for the status on the label to be updated, but you will not be charged for the label if you cancel and it hasn’t been used.