This article only pertains to users in the EU and UK. For more information on international shipping topics, read our International shipping guide.
If you purchased a Packlink shipping label through Reverb and you will not be using it, you can cancel the label in your Packlink account.
- Log into your Packlink account and look up the label under the Ready For Shipping tab.
- Click on the shipment you want to cancel.
- Click on the Cancel Shipping Label button on the right side.
It can take a few days for the status on the label to be updated, but you will not be charged for the label if you cancel and it hasn’t been used.